Staff Directory:

Carrie D. Bradshaw, CPA, CCIFP
President
cbradshaw@cdbradshaw.com

Jim Albers, CPA
Director
jalbers@cdbradshaw.com

Carlette Litterst, CPA
Director
clitterst@cdbradshaw.com

Dawnell Shadden
Office Manager
dshadden@cdbradshaw.com

Lori Lane
Receptionist
llane@cdbradshaw.com

Megan Shadden
Administrative Associate
mshadden@cdbradshaw.com

 

Lisa Dyer, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
ldyer@cdbradshaw.com

MaLea Sullivan, CPA
Tax Manager
msullivan@cdbradshaw.com

Diane Orton, CPA
Tax Supervisor
dorton@cdbradshaw.com

Lori Beechem, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant
lbeechem@cdbradshaw.com

Catherine Anderson
Senior Tax Associate
canderson@cdbradshaw.com

Ashleigh Goin, CPA
Staff Accountant
agoin@cdbradshaw.com

Lacey Hamilton
Senior Tax Associate
lhamilton@cdbradshaw.com

 

Cassie Fahnert, CPA, CCIFP
Senior Audit Manager
cfahnert@cdbradshaw.com

Liz Martin, CPA
Audit Manager
lmartin@cdbradshaw.com

David English, CPA
Audit Manager
denglish@cdbradshaw.com

Victoria Day
Senior Audit Associate
vday@cdbradshaw.com

Stephanie Brooks
Staff Associate
sbrooks@cdbradshaw.com

Holly Benson
Staff Associate
hbenson@cdbradshaw.com

Jennah Arrington
Staff Associate
jarrington@cdbradshaw.com