Staff Directory:

Carrie D. Bradshaw, CPA, CCIFP
CEO and Founder
cbradshaw@cdbradshaw.com

Dawnell Shadden, PIFM
Firm Administrator
dshadden@cdbradshaw.com

Jennifer Richards
Firm Bookkeeper
jrichards@cdbradshaw.com

Lori Lane
Client Experience Coordinator
llane@cdbradshaw.com

Sue Knowles
Data Analytic Coordinator
sknowles@cdbradshaw.com

Megan Mattingly
Service Line Coordinator
mmattingly@cdbradshaw.com

Isic Williams
Tax Administrator
iwilliams@cdbradshaw.com

Jim Albers, CPA
Director
jalbers@cdbradshaw.com

Carlette Litterst, CPA
Director
clitterst@cdbradshaw.com

Lisa Dyer, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
ldyer@cdbradshaw.com

Diane Orton, CPA
Tax Supervisor
dorton@cdbradshaw.com

Jill Marwitz, CPA
Tax Supervisor
jmarwitz@cdbradshaw.com

Lori Beechem, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant
lbeechem@cdbradshaw.com

Jintao Chen, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant
jchen@cdbradshaw.com

Lacey Hamilton
Senior Tax Associate
lhamilton@cdbradshaw.com

Cassie Fahnert, CPA, CCIFP
Senior Accounting Services Manager
cfahnert@cdbradshaw.com

Charles Holleman III, CPA
Senior Audit Manager
cholleman@cdbradshaw.com

Liz Martin, CPA
Audit Manager
lmartin@cdbradshaw.com

Riley Holmes, CPA
Senior Audit Accountant
rholmes@cdbradshaw.com

Victoria Day
Senior Audit Associate
vday@cdbradshaw.com

Jennah Arrington
Senior Staff Associate
jarrington@cdbradshaw.com

Stephanie Brooks
Staff Associate
sbrooks@cdbradshaw.com

Holly Benson
Staff Associate
hbenson@cdbradshaw.com