Staff Directory:

Carrie D. Bradshaw, CPA, CCIFP
President
carrie@cdbradshaw.com

Jim Albers, CPA
Director
jalbers@cdbradshaw.com

Carlette Litterst, CPA
Director
clitterst@cdbradshaw.com

Lisa Dyer, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
ldyer@cdbradshaw.com

Cassie Fahnert, CPA, CCIFP
Senior Audit Manager
cfahnert@cdbradshaw.com

MaLea Sullivan, CPA
Tax Manager
msullivan@cdbradshaw.com

Liz Martin, CPA
Audit Manager
lmartin@cdbradshaw.com

Diane Orton, CPA
Tax Supervisor
dorton@cdbradshaw.com

Lori Beechem, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant
lbeechem@cdbradshaw.com

Bryan Ballard, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant
bballard@cdbradshaw.com

Victoria Day
Senior Audit Associate
vday@cdbradshaw.com

Ana Paredes 
Senior Tax Associate
aparedes@cdbradshaw.com

Kyle Wienecke
Staff Associate
kwienecke@cdbradshaw.com

Megan Shadden
Administrative Associate
mshadden@cdbradshaw.com

Lori Lane
Receptionist
llane@cdbradshaw.com

Dawnell Shadden
Office Manager
dshadden@cdbradshaw.com